Gwen Stefani
  Wed Aug 24, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Heart/Joan Jett/Cheap Trick
  Fri Aug 26, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
 
  5 Seconds of Summer
  Tue Aug 30, 2016
  Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
  Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa
  Fri Sep 2, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  TICKETS 
 
  Dave Matthews Band
  Fri-Sun Sep 2-4, 2016
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
 
 
  Bumbershoot 2016
  Fri-Sun Sep 2-4, 2016
  Seattle Center, Seattle
  Chris Isaak
  Sun Sep 4, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  Ray LaMontagne
  Mon Sep 5, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
  Smash Mouth
  Thu Sep 8, 2016
  Washington State Fair, Puyallup
  TICKETS 
  Hall & Oates
  Fri Sep 9, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn 
  TICKETS 
  Fifth Harmony CANCELLED
  Tue Sep 13, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  DNCE
  Wed Sep 14, 2016
  Washington State Fair, Puyallup
  TICKETS 
  X Ambassadors/Rachel Platten
  Thu Sep 15, 2016
  Washington State Fair, Puyallup
  TICKETS 
  Drake
  Fri Sep 16, 2016
  Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
  TICKETS 
  Blink 182
  Fri Sep 16, 2016
  Spokane Arena, Spokane
  Blink 182
  Sat Sep 17, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  FloRida
  Sat Sep 24, 2016
  Washington State Fair, Puyallup
  TICKETS 
  Train & Magic
  Sun Sep 25, 2016
  Washington State Fairgrounds, Puyallup
  TICKETS 
  Sia
  Thu Sep 29, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Def Leppard
  Sat Oct 1, 2016
  Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
  TICKETS 
 
 
  Maroon 5
  Tue Oct 11, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  Kanye West
  Wed Oct 19, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Straight No Chaser
  Tue Dec 27, 2016
  Paramount Theater, Seattle
  • Wenatchee Federal Building Could Be Future High School
    wenatchee old post officeFrom Wenatchee School District News Release Wenatchee School District is considering acquiring the former Wenatchee Federal Building for use as a high school...
  • Governor Declares Fire Emergency
    Gov. Jay Inslee has declared a state of emergency for 20 Washington state counties in response to wildfires that threaten homes and natural resources. Inslee noted that hot and windy weather conditions are forecast for the next seven days. The proclamation covers Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Franklin,...The post Governor Declares Fire Emergency appeared first on KPQ.
  • Quick Response Limits Tumwater Canyon Fire
    rsz_14053976_1428972943783531_1407499844726972823_nPhoto credit to Chelan County Fire District 3 Chelan County Fire District 3 Crews working to suppress a fire that broke out early Tuesday evening in the Tumwater Canyon West of Leavenworth...
  • Heroin Seizure In Bridgeport
    Douglas and Chelan County SWAT teams seized heroin after serving a search warrant in the 1800 block of Fairview in Bridgeport...
Provided by KPQ-AM Local News