The Weeknd-Starboy
  Wed Apr 26, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS
 
  MercyMe
  Wed May 10, 2017
  Toyota Center, Kennewick
  TICKETS 
  Chris Brown
  Thu May 11, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  John Legend
  Sat & Sun Jun 3 & 4, 2017
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
  New Kids on the Block
  with Paula Abdul & Boyz ll Men
  Wed Jun 7, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Shawn Mendes
  Sun Jul 9, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Train
  Sat Jul 15, 2017
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  John Mayer
  Fri Jul 21, 2017 
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  Jack Johnson
  Sat July 22, 2017
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  Bruno Mars
  Mon Jul 24, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  Ed Sheeran
  Sat Jul 29, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  Green Day
  Tue Aug 1, 2017
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  TICKETS 
  Lady Gaga
  Sat Aug 5, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  Coldplay
  Sat Sep 23, 2017
  Century Link Field, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  • Minimum Wage & Sick Leave Law Challenge
    A voter approved initiative that raised the minimum wage and provides a paid sick leave requirement for workers is being challenged in Kittitas County...
  • Manweller Negotiates Internet Privacy Bill
    The state House of Representatives has passed a bill that would require broadband internet service providers (ISPs) to acquire opt-in consent from customers before selling or transferring their information...
  • Bonus Chance To Qualify For Tahiti
    Have you tried qualifying for “The Trip Of A Lifetime. Destination: Tahiti” but couldn’t get through on the phone? Keep listening to qualify weekdays at 8am, 1pm and 4pm. HERE IS YOUR BONUS CHANCE TO GET YOUR PASSPORT STAMPED TO TAHITI! GO TO ARLBERG SPORTS IN DOWNTOWN WENATCHEE THROUGH APRIL...The post Bonus Chance To Qualify For Tahiti appeared first on NewsRadio 560 KPQ.
  • Dog Sought From Biting Incident
    The Wenatchee Valley Animal Care and Control is still looking for the owner of a dog that bit a Cashmere boy Wednesday night...
Provided by KPQ-AM Local News