Sasquatch Music Festival
  Fri May 27, 2016 at the Gorge in George
  Sat-Mon May 28-30, 2016
  Paramount Theater, Seattle
  TICKETS
 
  Paul Simon
  Sat & Sun May 28 & 29
  Chateau Ste Michelle, Woodinville 
  TICKETS 
  Tears for Fears
  Fri Jun 17, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  Chicago
  Sat Jun 18, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
  Paradiso
  Fri & Sat Jun 24 & 25, 2016
  Gorge Amphitheater, George 
  TICKETS 
  Bone Thugs N Harmony
  Mon Jul 4, 2016
  Clearwater Casino Resort,  Suquamish
  TICKETS 
  Goo Goo Dolls
  Sat July 9, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
  Phish
  Fri & Sat July 15 & 16, 2016
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS  
  Meghan Trainor
  Sat July 16, 2016
  WaMu Theater, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  James Taylor
  Sat July 16, 2016
  Spokane Arena, Spokane
  TICKETS 
  Howard Jones & Barenaked Ladies
  Sat July 16, 2016
  Marymoor Park, Redmond
  TICKETS 
 
  Twenty One Pilots
  Mon July 18, 2016
  WA MU Theater, Seattle
  Don Henley
  Tue & Wed July 19 & 20, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
 
  Sting & Peter Gabriel
  Thu July 21, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS
  Dead & Company
  Sat Jul 23, 2016
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  Shawn Mendes
  Tue July 26, 2016
  WaMu Theater, Seattle
  TICKETS 
 
  Adele
  Mon & Tue July 25 & 26, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS
 
  Weezer & Panic at the Disco
  FriJuly 29, 2016
  Marymoor Park, Redmond
  Modest Mouse
  Sat July 30, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Daughtry
  Fri Aug 5, 2016
  Tulalip Amphitheater, Tulalip
  Earth Wind & Fire
  Fri & Sat Aug 5 & 6, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
  Culture Club
  Thu Aug 11, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
  Jackson Browne
  Fri & Sat Aug 12 & 13, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
 
  Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas
  Sun Aug 21, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
 
  Journey & The Doobie Brothers
  Tue Aug 23, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
 
  Josh Groban
  Tue Aug 23, 2016
  Cheateau Ste. Michelle Amphitheater, Woodinville
  Gwen Stefani
  Wed Aug 24, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Heart/Joan Jett/Cheap Trick
  Fri Aug 26, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
 
  5 Seconds of Summer
  Tue Aug 30, 2016
  Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
  Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa
  Fri Sep 2, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  TICKETS 
 
  Dave Matthews Band
  Fri-Sun Sep 2-4, 2016
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
 
 
  Bumbershoot 2016
  Fri-Sun Sep 2-4, 2016
  Seattle Center, Seattle
  Chris Isaak
  Sun Sep 4, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  Ray LaMontagne
  Mon Sep 5, 2016
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
  Hall & Oates
  Fri Sep 9, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn 
  TICKETS 
  Fifth Harmony
  Tue Sep 13, 2016
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  Drake
  Fri Sep 16, 2016
  Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
  TICKETS 
  Blink 182
  Fri Sep 16, 2016
  Spokane Arena, Spokane
  Blink 182
  Sat Sep 17, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Train & Magic
  Sun Sep 25, 2016
  Washington State Fairgrounds, Puyallup
  TICKETS 
  Def Leppard
  Sat Oct 1, 2016
  Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
  TICKETS 
 
 
  Maroon 5
  Tue Oct 11, 2016
  Key Arena, Seattle
  • Waste Management Not Settled on Entiat Garbage Transfer Site
    Entiat parkWaste Management’s plans to establish a garbage transfer station in Entiat may not materialize. A company official says the community’s opposition to the project’s a concern they’re taking into consideration. .John Chelminiak says the community’s concerns about siting the facility near the newly developed waterfront could be a show stopper...The post Waste Management Not Settled on Entiat Garbage Transfer Site appeared first on KPQ.
  • WA Insurance Commissioner, Republicans Spar Over Obamacare
    health care insurancedCongressional Republican blame the Affordable Care Act – also known as Obamacare – for the departure of insurance providers in parts of Washington as well as for proposed rate hikes...
  • Quincy School Locks Doors During Incident
    school-office-signAn alleged domestic violence incident led to extra security at a Quincy school Wednesday. The outside doors to Mountain View Elementary School were locked from about 2-to-2:30 p.m. while police investigated a disturbance at a residence two doors away. A person thought to be violent was reported to have had...The post Quincy School Locks Doors During Incident appeared first on KPQ.
  • Budweiser Clydesdales Stop In Wenatchee
    Budweiser ClydesdaleFor the first time in 20 years, the Budweiser Clydesdales are in town. The world famous horses will available to the public Thursday afternoonat the Town Toyota Center. “A couple of these guys have appeared in the Super Bowl commercials,” explains Bud Spokesperson Todd Rademacher. While the horses themselves might...The post Budweiser Clydesdales Stop In Wenatchee appeared first on KPQ.
Provided by KPQ-AM Local News