Lil Wayne
  Thu Feb 23, 2017
  Toyota Center, Kennewick
  TICKETS 
  Panic at the Disco
  Tue Mar 21, 2017
  WaMu Theater, Seattle
  Ariana Grande
  Thu Mar 23, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  The Weeknd-Starboy
  Wed Apr 26, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS
 
  John Legend
  Sat & Sun Jun 3 & 4, 2017
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  TICKETS 
  New Kids on the Block
  with Paula Abdul & Boyz ll Men
  Wed Jun 7, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Shawn Mendes
  Sun Jul 9, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Train
  Sat July 15, 2017
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  Jack Johnson
  Sat July 22, 2017
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  Bruno Mars
  Mon Jul 24, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  Green Day
  Tue Aug 1, 2017
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  TICKETS 
  Lady Gaga
  Sat Aug 5, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  Coldplay
  Sat Sep 23, 2017
  Century Link Field, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  • Miniature Horse Too Much for Benton City
    BENTON CITY, Wash. (AP) – An eastern Washington state man who says his miniature horse is a service animal that helps him on walks to improve his health is fighting city officials who say horses aren’t allowed. Tim Fulton says that his horse Fred senses when Fulton is about to...The post Miniature Horse Too Much for Benton City appeared first on NewsRadio 560 KPQ.
  • Moses Lake School Bond Barely Passes On Final Count
    They say every vote counts and with a razor thin margin of yes votes, the $135-million Moses Lake School construction bond has passed...
  • Cashmere Girls Head To Yakima As #1 Seed
    The Cashmere Girls Basketball Team advanced to the State 1A Tournament in Yakima with a hard fought 36-34 win over Mt...
  • Wenatchee Apples Are Out Of This World
    Apples from Wenatchee-based Columbia Fruit Packing were launched to the International Space Station by an unmanned SpaceX-10 rocket...
Provided by KPQ-AM Local News