Tove Lo
  Mon Feb 6, 2017
  Showbox SODO, Seattle
  Lil Wayne
  Thu Feb 23, 2017
  Toyota Center, Kennewick
  TICKETS 
  Panic at the Disco
  Tue Mar 21, 2017
  WaMu Theater, Seattle
  Ariana Grande
  Thu Mar 23, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  The Weeknd-Starboy
  Wed Apr 26, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS
 
  New Kids on the Block
  with Paula Abdul & Boyz ll Men
  Wed Jun 7, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Shawn Mendes
  Sun Jul 9, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Bruno Mars
  Mon Jul 24, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  Green Day
  Tue Aug 1, 2017
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  TICKETS 
  Coldplay
  Sat Sep 23, 2017
  Century Link Field, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  • I-90 Re-Opened in Both Directions
    snoqualmie-pass-1I-90 near Snoqualmie pass is now open in both directions. Traction tires advised for eastbound traffic and required for westbound traffic.The post I-90 Re-Opened in Both Directions appeared first on KPQ.
  • Grand Coulee Dam Pollution Settlement
    The U.S. Bureau of Reclamation has agreed to settle a lawsuit alleging operations at the Grand Coulee Dam polluted the Columbia River in violation of federal clean-water laws. In the settlement filed Thursday in U.S. District Court in Spokane, the agency that runs the nation’s largest hydropower producer agreed for...The post Grand Coulee Dam Pollution Settlement appeared first on KPQ.
  • I-90 Could Reopen Late Thursday
    DOT Crews have estimated a possible reopening of eastbound travel over I-90 Snoqualmie Pass by 4pm Thursday and westbound lanes by this evening...
  • Former Principal Bequeaths $50,000 for School Libraries
    The following is a news release from the Wenatchee School District: Former elementary school principal Steve Brady and his wife Sandi bequeathed $50,000 to Wenatchee School District elementary libraries...
Provided by KPQ-AM Local News